Contact Us - Berkeley-Huger

 
 
Search by Name:    
Sort By  
General Manager
Giff Daughtridge
843-336-6000
843-336-6108 (fax)
giff.daughtridge@nucor.com
General Manager
 
  
Sales Manager
Andrew Fletcher
(843)-336-6540
(843)-336-6539 (fax)
andrew.fletcher@nucor.com
Sales Manager
 
  
Inside Sales Representative
Carol Schalkewitz
877-722-3261
843-336-6576
843-336-6539 (fax)
carol.schalkewitz@nucor.com
IA, IL, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, ND,NE,OK,SD,TX, WI
 
Lesley Lowe
(877)-722-3261
(843)-336-6649
(843)-336-6539 (fax)
lesley.lowe@nucor.com
CT,DE,MA,MD,ME,NH,NJ,NY,PA,RI,VT,CN, MEX, Export
 
Patricia Cook
(877)-722-3261
(843)-336-6060
(843)-336-6539 (fax)
patricia.cook@nucor.com
NC, SC, IN, KY, OH, VA, WV
 
Tammy Willis
(877)-722-3261
(843)-336-6543
(843)-336-6539 (fax)
tammy.willis@nucor.com
AL, FL, GA, TN
 
  
District Sales Manager
Amy Gaffney
(843)-345-1418 (cell)
(843)-336-6539 (fax)
amy.gaffney@nucor.com
PA, OH, MI
 
Brandon Strong
(877)-722-3261
843-499-2982 (cell)
(843)-336-6539 (fax)
brandon.strong@nucor.com
SC, NC, MD, VA, WV, KY
 
Carlos Esparza
870-740-9370 (cell)
carlos.esparza@nucor-yamato.com
CA, NV, UT, AZ, NM
 
Chris Evans
(877)-722-3261
843-870-0311 (cell)
christopher.evans@nucor.com
AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, CO
 
George Lynch
(843) 714-4086
(843) 336-6648
(843)-336-6539 (fax)
george.lynch@nucor.com
FL, GA, AL
 
Leonard Dryden
908-788-0030
908-319-0090 (cell)
ldryden@nucor-yamato.com
CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT
 
Matt Olson
815-441-5741 (cell)
matt.olson@nucor-yamato.com
ND, SD, NE, MN, WI, IA, IL, IN
 
Peter Benson
816-822-2123
913-940-0092 (cell)
pbenson@nucor-yamato.com
KS, MO, TX
 
Tyler McGuire
870-762-9267
870-740-0155 (cell)
tyler.mcguire@nucor.com
TN, MS, LA, AR, OK
 
E-Commerce Coordinator
Audra Anderson
(843)-336-6196
(843)-518-0948 (cell)
(843)-336-6539 (fax)
Audra.Anderson@nucor.com
E-Commerce Coordinator, Nucor Beam Group
 
  
Quality & Environmental Team
Bruce A. Work
(843)-336-6082
(843)-336-6072 (fax)
bruce.work@nucor.com
Metallurgical Engineer & Quality Technician
 
Jennifer Hawthorne
(843)-336-6255
(843)-336-6128 (fax)
jennifer.hawthorne@nucor.com
Environmental Engineer
 
 
Credit Department
Caroline Comfort
(843)-336-6234
(843)-336-6000
(843)-336-6235 (fax)
caroline.comfort@nucor.com
Credit & Collections Representative
 
Doreen Denmark
(843)-336-6578
(843)-336-6000
(843)-336-6235 (fax)
doreen.denmark@nucor.com
Credit Supervisor
 
Kisha VanHannegeyn
(843)-336-6283
(843)-336-6000
(843)-336-6235 (fax)
kisha.vanhannegeyn@nucor.com
Accounts Receivable
 
Shelley Daniels
(843)-336-6780
(843)-336-6000
(843)-336-6235 (fax)
shelley.daniels@nucor.com
Credit & Collections Representative
 
  
Traffic Department
Directions Hotline
(843)-336-6754
Directions for Inbound Carrier Traffic
 
Dispatch
(843)-336-6522
(843)-336-6471 (fax)
Traffic Office Dispatch Line
 
Eric McGuire
(843)-336-6414
(843)-336-6471 (fax)
eric.mcguire@nucor.com
Material Handling Manager
 
Traffic Service Representative
(843)-336-6522
(843)-336-6471 (fax)
tsr@nucor.com
 
Whitney Ackerman
(843)-336-6212
(843)-336-6471 (fax)
whitney.ackerman@nucor.com
Traffic Supervisor