Contact Us - Yamato-Blytheville

 
 
Search by Name:    
Sort By  
Sales Manager
Matt Brooks
800-289-6977
870-762-3786
870-763-9107 (fax)
matthew.brooks@nucor.com
Sales Manager
 
  
Inside Sales Representative
Anna Southern
800-289-6977
870-763-9107 (fax)
asouthern@nucor-yamato.com
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, VA
 
Charolett Stephens
800-289-6977
870-763-9107 (fax)
cstephens@nucor-yamato.com
AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
 
Denice Capehart
800-289-6977
870-763-9107 (fax)
dcapehart@nucor-yamato.com
IA, MN, ND, NE, SD, TN
 
Emily Ashmore
870-762-5500
800-289-6977
emily.ashmore@nucor-yamato.com
 
Kristen Hollingsead
800-289-6977
870-763-9107 (fax)
khollingsead@nucor-yamato.com
Canada
 
Lori Moore
800-289-6977
870-763-9107 (fax)
lmoore@nucor-yamato.com
IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI
 
P.J. Brumley
870-762-5500
800-289-6977
preston.brumley@nucor-yamato.com
 
Shannon Woolsey
870-762-5500
800-289-6977
shannon.morris@nucor-yamato.com
 
Wyvonia Singleton
800-289-6977
870-763-9107 (fax)
wsingleton@nucor-yamato.com
AR, KS, LA, MO, NM, OK, TX
 
Sales Support
Pat Tucker
800-289-6977
870-763-9107 (fax)
ptucker@nucor-yamato.com
Mexico, Puerto Rico, England, Piling
 
  
E-Commerce Coordinator
Audra Anderson
(843)-336-6196
(843)-518-0948 (cell)
(843)-336-6539 (fax)
audra.anderson@nucor.com
E-Commerce Coordinator, Nucor Beam Group
 
  
District Sales Manager
Amy Gaffney
843-345-1418 (cell)
843-336-6539 (fax)
amy.gaffney@nucor.com
PA, OH, MI
 
Brandon Strong
877-722-3261
843-499-2982 (cell)
brandon.strong@nucor.com
SC, NC, MD, VA, WV, KY
 
Carlos Esparza
870-740-9370 (cell)
carlos.esparza@nucor-yamato.com
CA, NV, UT, AZ, NM
 
Chris Evans
877-722-3261
843-870-0311 (cell)
christopher.evans@nucor.com
AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, CO
 
George Lynch
877-722-3261
843-714-4086 (cell)
george.lynch@nucor.com
FL, GA, AL
 
Leonard Dryden
908-788-0033
908-319-0090 (cell)
908-788-9450 (fax)
ldryden@nucor-yamato.com
CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT
 
Matt Olson
815-441-5741 (cell)
870-763-9107 (fax)
matt.olson@nucor-yamato.com
ND, SD, NE, MN, WI, IA, IL, IN
 
Peter Benson
816-822-2123
913-940-0092 (cell)
253-681-0267 (fax)
pbenson@nucor-yamato.com
KS, MO, TX
 
Tyler McGuire
870-762-9267
870-740-0155 (cell)
tyler.mcguire@nucor.com
TN, MS, LA, AR, OK
 
Inside Sales Coordinator
Jackie Stevenson
870-762-3798
800-289-6977
jackie.stevenson@nucor-yamato.com